[popup_anything id=”628″]

Dr. Yoon Hyung JoongDirector of the Board

[popup_anything id=”649″]

Dr. Kwun Ho DuckPresident

[popup_anything id=”657″]

Dr. Kim JoshuaDean of School of Theology (Almaty)

[popup_anything id=”677″]

Simone ShimDean of School of Church Music (E-Campus)

[popup_anything id=”850″]

Yun SeongjaeDean of Academic Affairs (HK Main Campus)

[popup_anything id=”2844″]

Ye GiphumDean of Academic Affairs (S-Campus)

[popup_anything id=”690″]

Alibek HwangDean of Academic Affairs (Almaty Campus)

[popup_anything id=”696″]

Shin ShimoonDirector of Children Ministry (W-Campus)

[popup_anything id=”2375″]

Nicholas Brandon KingOperations Director

[popup_anything id=”2377″]

Yongbin ParkInformation Technology Director

[popup_anything id=”3092″]

Daniel Kim Director, Student Affairs Office (Admissions)
© Copyright - 2020 Hong Kong LifeRoad Theologyical Seminary